Watch Nvidia’s GTC keynote from Jen-Hsun’s kitchen right here. He would possibly even provide you with an RTX 3090

0
94



Nvidia’s GPU Know-how Convention (GTC) is kicking off immediately with Jen-Hsun delivering a now-traditional keynote deal with from his kitchen, spatulas and all, and you may watch it proper right here from 8.30am PDT, 11.30am EDT, and 4.30pm UK. If you happen to sit by the entire thing, and actually concentrate, Nvidia would possibly even provide you with a GeForce RTX 3090 in reward in your efforts.

Nvidia teased some surprises on the occasion with a brief 30 second video which included Morse code and finally results in the ‘first hidden treasure’ web page (through Tom’s {Hardware}). The web page outlines additional ‘Easter eggs’ hidden in Jen-Hsun’s keynote immediately, and guarantees that it’s going to reward twitterers with “just a few coveted objects (like a GeForce RTX 3090!)” in the event that they spot the clues and use the proper hashtags.



Supply hyperlink

Leave a reply