Here is The place You Can Watch Xbox & Bethesda’s E3 2021 Press Convention

0
189


Options

E3 2021 is the very first time that Xbox and Bethesda have banded collectively for a joint E3 press convention, and is the primary main business occasion to happen since Microsoft acquired Zenimax Media (Bethesda’s mum or dad firm). As such, there’s a lot for followers to be enthusiastic about developing within the Xbox and Bethesda Video games Showcase set to happen this coming weekend on June 13. If you wish to watch the bulletins coming in dwell, you then’re in the proper spot. Right here’s the place and when you possibly can watch the Xbox and Bethesda E3 2021 press convention.

What Time Is the Xbox and Bethesda E3 Convention?

The convention will happen on June 13 at 1pm ET/ 10am PT/ 6pm BST/ 7pm CEST.


The place to Watch Xbox & Bethesda’s E3 2021 Press Convention

As is all the time the case, the Xbox & Bethesda E3 2021 press convention might be streamed dwell on the Xbox Twitch, YouTube, Twitter and Fb pages. We’ve supplied these in a handy listing of hyperlinks under.

Understand that the livestream received’t go dwell till the day of the convention itself. For those who head over to any of the hyperlinks above proper now, you’ll be met with the generic Xbox dwelling pages for every of the platforms. When the livestream is dwell, it’ll be broadcast proper on the prime of every of the pages.

It’s additionally value noting that gamers also can register for Xbox FanFest and earn unique bodily and digital rewards and extra. Precisely what these rewards might be stays to be seen, however you possibly can relaxation assured there might be some prizes up for grabs in the course of the Microsoft & Bethesda E3 2021 press convention.

For those who’re not capable of watch the press convention dwell, concern not. Twinfinite might be protecting each announcement that the writer and its wheelhouse of builders and third-party friends make all through. Want one thing to get you suitably hyped? Try our predictions for Microsoft and Bethesda at E3 2021.



Supply hyperlink

Leave a reply