Closing Fantasy XIV’s The Rising occasion is again in August – right here’s what you’ll want to know

0
77


Closing Fantasy XIV had a tough launch, to say the least, and the 1.0 model got here to an apocalyptic finish that was then built-in into the story of A Realm Reborn. Now, the Rising serves as an annual celebration of the sport’s relaunch and gives a brand new quest to undertake and gadgets to earn. Right here’s what you’ll want to know for this 12 months’s model of the occasion.

The Rising for 2021 begins on Friday, August 27 at 12am PDT / 3am EDT / 8am BST, and lasts till Thursday, September 9 at 7:59am PDT / 10:59am EDT / 3:59pm BST. The related quest this time round is named Rising Calm. You’ll get it from Kipih Jakkya within the Steps of Nald district of Ul’dah, and also you’ll should be degree 15 to undertake the hunt.

The occasion rewards this time embody the Purple Moon Parasol and Nymeia Potpourri – an providing which has confirmed disappointing to some followers. The parasol is a recolour of comparable gadgets, and the potpourri is, effectively… it’s confetti. It’s principally a consumable emote.

The following cease on the FFXIV roadmap is the return of the FFXV occasion, which provides you with one other probability to choose up the latter recreation’s extraordinarily good automobile.

The Closing Fantasy XIV: Endwalker launch date is scheduled to land this November.

{“schema”:{“web page”:{“content material”:{“headline”:”Closing Fantasy XIV’s The Rising occasion is again in August – right here’s what you’ll want to know”,”kind”:”information”,”class”:”final-fantasy-xiv-a-realm-reborn”},”consumer”:{“loginstatus”:false},”recreation”:{“writer”:”Sq. Enix”,”style”:”MMO”,”title”:”Closing Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn”,”genres”:[“MMO”,”RPG”]}}}}



Supply hyperlink

Leave a reply